CSUCI Tickets Search Results

Found 100 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Discovery Ventura - Ventura, CA
Fri Aug 24 2018, 11:00pm

Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
Mon Aug 27 2018, 12:00am

Ventura Theatre - Ventura, CA
Thu Aug 30 2018, 11:00pm

Discovery Ventura - Ventura, CA
Sat Sep 1 2018, 11:00pm

Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
Sun Sep 2 2018, 12:00am

Levity Live Oxnard - Oxnard, CA
Sun Sep 2 2018, 12:30am

Ventura Theatre - Ventura, CA
Fri Sep 7 2018, 9:30pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri Sep 7 2018, 11:00pm

Discovery Ventura - Ventura, CA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 11:00pm

Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
Sun Sep 9 2018, 12:00am

Levity Live Oxnard - Oxnard, CA
Sun Sep 9 2018, 10:00pm

Ventura Theatre - Ventura, CA
Wed Sep 12 2018, 11:00pm

Discovery Ventura - Ventura, CA
Thu Sep 13 2018, 10:00pm

Discovery Ventura - Ventura, CA
Fri Sep 14 2018, 10:30pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri Sep 14 2018, 11:00pm

Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
Sat Sep 15 2018, 12:00am

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat Sep 15 2018, 10:00pm

Discovery Ventura - Ventura, CA
Sat Sep 15 2018, 11:00pm

Discovery Ventura - Ventura, CA
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:00pm

CSUCI Tickets

Searching for CSUCI tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for CSUCI on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, CSUCI college football tickets, CSUCI college basketball tickets, and more in and around Camarillo, CA. Check out ticket listings from California State University Channel Islands students, as well as posts from local Camarillo residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your CSUCI ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with California State University Channel Islands classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find CSUCI tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format