CSUCI Tickets Search Results

Found 41 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri Apr 27 2018, 11:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat Apr 28 2018, 5:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat Apr 28 2018, 11:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun Apr 29 2018, 4:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat May 5 2018, 11:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun May 6 2018, 10:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Tue May 8 2018, 11:00pm

Ventura Theatre - Ventura, CA
Sat May 12 2018, 9:30pm

Discovery Ventura - Ventura, CA
Wed May 16 2018, 10:00pm

Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat May 19 2018, 10:30pm

Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
Mon May 21 2018, 12:00am

Ventura Theatre - Ventura, CA
Thu May 24 2018, 11:00pm

Ventura Theatre - Ventura, CA
Mon May 28 2018, 11:00pm

Levity Live Oxnard - Oxnard, CA
Sat Jun 2 2018, 10:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun Jun 10 2018, 7:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat Jun 16 2018, 10:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun Jun 17 2018, 8:00pm

Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
Sat Jun 23 2018, 11:00pm

Ventura Fairgrounds - Ventura, CA
Sun Jun 24 2018, 2:00pm

Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun Jun 24 2018, 10:00pm

CSUCI Tickets

Searching for CSUCI tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for CSUCI on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, CSUCI college football tickets, CSUCI college basketball tickets, and more in and around Camarillo, CA. Check out ticket listings from California State University Channel Islands students, as well as posts from local Camarillo residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your CSUCI ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with California State University Channel Islands classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find CSUCI tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format